Contact

Ciko’66 Algemeen
AdresBeukenlaan 9, 6823 MA, Arnhem (zie kaartje onderaan de pagina)
E-mailinfo@ciko66.nl
Websitewww.ciko66.nl
 Ciko’66 Organisatie
Rol/commissieNaamE-mail
VoorzitterThimo Jansenvoorzitter@ciko66.nl
SecretarisVACANTsecretaris@ciko66.nl
PenningmeesterPauline Dijkstrapenningmeester@ciko66.nl
LedenadministratieHenk Brouwerledenadministratie@ciko66.nl
VertrouwenspersoonMonique Bolder en Nancy Poelsvertrouwenspersoon@ciko66.nl
Webredactie (inhoud website)Erik Delpeutwebredactie@ciko66.nl
Webbeheer (techniek website)Milan Francotwebmaster@ciko66.nl
WedstrijdsecretariaatDanièle Huikeshovenwedstrijdsecretariaat@ciko66.nl
Kantine coördinatorVacantkantine@ciko66.nl
Vrijwilligers coördinatorErik Delpeutvrijwilligers@ciko66.nl
Coördinator looptrainersWim van der Lindenlooptrainercoordinator@ciko66.nl
Ik LoopVacantikloop@ciko66.nl
Ik TrailEdwin Casteleiniktrail@ciko66.nl
BeheerGerrit Markinkg.markink1@upcmail.nl